NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI-620015 <u>DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING</u>

The list of MS candidates who are called for counselling:

S#	Registration Number	Name
1	MS/CV/ME/EN/269/4789	VENKATA SEETHARAM KARNAM
2	MS/CV/241/3519	S. RICHARD PRASANNA
3	MS/CV/240/517	PRETHIV KUMAR R
4	MS/CV/221/3511	ABHILASH M
5	MS/CV/EN/37/4406	VADDEMANI GURU PRATHAP REDDY
6	MS/CV/EN/PH/252/4753	Repakula.Suraga Mallika
7	MS/CV/EN/ME/227/4049	Kanmani. M
8	MS/CV/188/1461	Mohd. Taseen Athar
9	MS/CV/237/2277	AVINASH KRISHNAPPA KATAKABHAVI
10	MS/CV/EN/116/1898	PONUKUMATI ADI LAKSHMI PADMINI
11	MS/CV/168/1755	SHERIN PARWIN P.M
12	MS/CV/162/2821	SHERIN PARWIN P.M
13	MS/CV/148/3382	V Menaga
14	MS/CV/28/3052	Sushreeta Mishra