# **Department of Physics**

# National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli 620 015

25/11/2016

### Ph.D admissions – Dec 2016 session

## List of candidates Eligible for Written test

Name	Registration Number
AABEL	PHD/PH/17
Sri Harini R	PHD/PH/19
Veeramani priya .E	PHD/PH/24
S VANI PRIYADHARSHINI	PHD/PH/25
CHRISTY PREETHA A	PHD/PH/31

### MS admissions – Dec 2016 session

Nil – Eligible

Head Department of Physics