NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 Ph.D ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Date: 29-01-2015

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/2015

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the full time Ph.D programme (January 2015 session) under institute scholarship category. The date of admission will be informed in due course.

1. Architecture:

1. J	Jaikumar Ranganathan	Institute Scholarship
------	----------------------	-----------------------

2. Civil Engineering:

1.	Remya Retnam	Institute Scholarship
2.	Surender N.	Institute Scholarship
3.	Barkavi T.	Institute Scholarship
4.	Sakthivel G.	Institute Scholarship
5.	Latha D.	Institute Scholarship
6.	Uma A.	Institute Scholarship
7.	Parthiban P.	Institute Scholarship
8.	Anu S.	Institute Scholarship

3. Chemistry:

1.	Musthafa M.	Institute Scholarship

4. Chemical Engineering:

1.	Bhuvaneswari G.	Institute Scholarship
2.	P.Selvakumar	Institute Scholarship
3.	Divya P. Soman	Institute Scholarship
4.	Nivedhini Iswarya C.	Institute Scholarship

5. Computer Applications: Naveen Kumar Mahamkali

1.	Naveen Kumar Mahamkali	Institute Scholarship
2.	Shanthi M.	Institute Scholarship
3.	T.Satyanarayana Murthy	Institute Scholarship
4.	Seshu Babu Pulagara	Institute Scholarship
5.	Biju Nair	Institute Scholarship

6. Computer Science & Engineering:

1.	Biji Nair	Institute Scholarship
2.	Shreenagamanjula Rani C.	Institute Scholarship
3.	Preeth R.	Institute Scholarship
4.	S.Priya	Institute Scholarship
5.	Bhukva Krishna Priva	Institute Scholarship

7. Electronics & Communication Engineering:			
1	. S.Archana	Institute Scholarship	
2	2. Ninu Rachel Philip	Institute Scholarship	
3	S. M.Sashiganth	Institute Scholarship	
4	. C.Rajesh Kumar	Institute Scholarship	
5	S. Geethu	Institute Scholarship	
8. Elect	rical & Electronics Engineering:		
1	. Balimidi Mallikarjuna	Institute Scholarship	
2	2. N.Sambath	Institute Scholarship	
3	B. Dharavath Kishan	Institute Scholarship	
4	. Ponraj P.	Institute Scholarship	
5	5, Murali B.	Institute Scholarship	
9. Ener	gy & Environment:		
1	. Sathiya Prabhakaran	Institute Scholarship	
10. Inst	rumentation & Control Engineering	:	
1	. B.A.Haseena	Institute Scholarship	
2	2. N.Sambath	Institute Scholarship	
11. Mai	nagement Studies:		
1	. Radhakrishnan G.S.	Institute Scholarship	
2	M.I.Nafeesathul Basariya	Institute Scholarship	
12. Med	chanical Engineering:		
1	. Jack J. Kenned	Institute Scholarship	
2	Kishor Bharadwaj K.S	Institute Scholarship	
3	Premkumar R.	Institute Scholarship	
4		Institute Scholarship	
5	Srinivasan V.	Institute Scholarship	
13. Metallurgical & Materials Engineering:			
1	. S.A.Srinivasan	Institute Scholarship	
2	R.Nandhini	Institute Scholarship	
14. Phy	sics:		
1	. Hijas KM	Institute Scholarship	
2	. P.Pramila	Institute Scholarship	
3	8. Pabba Durga Prasad	Institute Scholarship	
4	. Praveena Prabhakaran	Institute Scholarship	

15. Production Engineering:

1.	Vigneshwaran S.	Institute Scholarship
2.	Lakshmanan V.	Institute Scholarship
3.	velmurugan C.	Institute Scholarship
4.	Gunda Yoganjaneyulu	Institute Scholarship
5.	Vijaya R.	Institute Scholarship
6	Venkatesan T.	Institute Scholarship

Chairman (Admission Committee) Associate Dean(MS/Ph.D) Dean(Academic)