NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 M.S.(By Research) ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Ref.:NITT/DAP/MS/2015 Date: 02-02-2015

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the part time (sponsored category) M.S. (by research) Programme (January 2015 session). The admission will be made on 16-02-2015. The call letter will be send by the Heads of the department in due time.

1. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:

1. U.Shankar Indian Railway

2. Electronics & Communication Engineering:

1. S.Thavamani NITT Staff

3. Physics:

1. M.B.Sobhanan VSSC Trivendram Sponsored

4. CECASE:

Manish Kumar Gautam
B.Prasanth
K.Ramesh
Indian Railway
Indian Railway

Chairman (Admission Committee) Associate Dean(MS/Ph.D) Dean(Academic)