NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 M.S.(By Research) ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Ref.:NITT/DAP/MS/2015 Date: 02-02-2015

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the Full time M.S.(by research) Programme (January 2015 session) under institute stipendiary category. The admission will be made on 16-02-2015. The call letter will be send by the Heads of the department in due time.

1. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:

1. Rajendra Singh Thakur Institute Scholarship

2. Instrumentation & Control Engineering:

1. Rajendra Singh Thakur Institute Scholarship

3. Metallurgical & Materials Engineering:

1.	S.Gowthaman	Institute Scholarship
2.	Sridhar S.P.	Institute Scholarship
3.	Karthik Raj	Institute Scholarship

4. Production Engineering:

Gowthaman S.
Sridhar S.P.
Institute Scholarship

Chairman (Admission Committee) Associate Dean(MS/Ph.D) Dean(Academic)