NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 Ph.D ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/2014 Date: 10-01-2014

The following Candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D programme under Part time Category for Jan.2014 session. Admission will be made on 24-01-2014. Call letter will be sent to individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

1. Civil Engineering:

. Thanga Gurusamy, B.	On Campus
2. Kayalvizhi S.K	On Campus
3. K.Manikandan	External

2. Computer Science & Engineering:

1. Jobin Jose On Campus

3. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:

1. Menaga D	On Campus
2. Sarojini Mary S	On Campus

4. Electronics & Communication Engineering:

Staff NITT
On Campus

5. Mechanical Engineering:

I. C.Manı	On Campus
2. C.K.Krishna Dasan	External

6. Production Engineering:

1.	RM.Thirupathi	External
2.	S.Senthil Kumar	On Campus

7. Chemistry:

 Vipin Vijay V 	External
2. Chandrasekar B	External
3. C.Kavitha	On Campus

8. Physics:

1.	Abdul Rasheed I	External
2.	M.Helen Selvi	On Campus

9. Computer Applications:

1. Geetha K	On Campus
2. Sivakumar M	On Campus
3. M.Sumathi	On Campus
4. Sathish Kumar T	On Campus
5. Vetriselvi T	On Campus
6. Subha M	On Campus

10. Management Studies:

1.	S.Sridar	External
2.	B.Jonath Backia Seelan	On Campus

11. Architecture:

1. Madan Raja S. On Campus

Chairman (Ph.D Admission Committee)

Associate Dean (MS/Ph.D)