NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

Ph.D ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/2014 Date: 10-07-2014

The following Candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D programme under *Full time-stipendiary Category for July 2014 session*. The admission date will be informed in due time. Admission letter also sent to individuals by the respective Head of the Department in due time.

1. Chemical Engineering/Energy & Environment:

1.	Balachandramohan J	Institute Scholarship
2.	S.Karthika	Institute Scholarship
3.	D.Thamizhvendhan	Institute Scholarship
4.	Saravana Pandian P	Project
5.	Harshiny.M	Project
6.	S.Sujithra	Project

Department of Energy & Environment

1. D.V.Sivakrishna Rao Institute Scholarship

2. Civil Engineering:

1.	PalaGireesh Kumar	Institute Scholarship
2.	Muthulakshmi B	Institute Scholarship
3.	Gopinath C	Institute Scholarship

3. Computer Science & Engineering:

1.	J kokila	DEITY Scheme
2.	P.Daniel	Institute Scholarship
3.	J.Vijaya	Institute Scholarship

4. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:

1.	Suman M	Institute Scholarship
2.	S.Priyavarthini	Institute Scholarship
3.	Maria Jenisha C	Institute Scholarship
4.	I.Anand	Institute Scholarship
5.	K.Arthishri	DEITY Scheme

5. Electronics & Communication Engineering:

1.	Sudheesh P G	Institute Scholarship
2.	Gowri K	Institute Scholarship
3.	Vijay B T	Institute Scholarship
4.	Ananya Parameswaran	DEITY Scheme
5.	Greeshma R	DEITY Scheme
6.	Marshal R	DEITY Scheme
7.	Nuthakki Venkata Rajasekhar	DEITY Scheme

6. Instrumentation Control and Engineering:

1.	D.Nalini	Institute Scholarship
2.	S.Sankara Narayanan	DEITY Scheme

7. Mechanical Engineering:

1.	H.Mohit	Institute Scholarship
2.	N.Karthikeyan	Institute Scholarship
3.	M.Satthiyaraju	Institute Scholarship
4.	Vishnu B.R	Project
5.	Kowthaman C N	Project
6.	Babu D	Project

8. Metallurgical & Materials Engineering:

1.	B.Thirumaran	Institute Scholarship
2.	M.Nagaraj	Institute Scholarship
3.	S.Arun	Institute Scholarship
4.	R.Murugasami	Project
5.	P.Vivekanandhan	Project

9. Production Engineering:

1.	Anish Nair	Institute Scholarship
2.	Cyril Pilligrin	Institute Scholarship
3.	Mohammed Anaz Khan	Institute Scholarship

10. Chemistry:

1.	Neethu Mohan	Institute Scholarship
2.	Loganathan C	Institute Scholarship
3.	Aneesiya K Rajan	Institute Scholarship

11. Physics:

Neena Prasad Institute Scholarship
P Rajesh Institute Scholarship
Venkatesh K Project

12. Mathematics:

Vasuki K
Chandra Guru Sekar R
Institute Scholarship
JRF

13. Computer Applications:

1. Vengadeswaran **DEITY Scheme** 2. Akila.S **DEITY Scheme** 3. Siva Sankar Institute Scholarship 4. Vikash Kumar Institute Scholarship 5. Sheela.J Project Project 6. Yoga S 7. Swaminathan A Project

14. Humanities:

1. Muthukumar M Institute Scholarship

15. Management Studies:

R.Amirtha Institute Scholarship
S.Manochandar Institute Scholarship
M.Prabha Project
M.Bharath JRF
L.Remya JRF

Chairman Associate Dean (MS/Ph.D) (Ph.D Admission Committee)