NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 Ph.D ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/2015 Dated: 30-07-2015

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D. programme under project category. The admission letter will be send in due time by the respective HoDs.

1. Metallurgical & Materials Engineering:

1. N.Sriraman JRF/DST

2. Instrumentation & Control Engineering:

1. Pranali Shivajirao Tekale ABB Funded

The Chairman (Admission committee) Associate Dean (MS/Ph.D) Dean (Academic)