#### NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI-620 015

## **DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS**

# **Round -3 Selection List**

List of provisionally selected candidates for admission into M.Sc. (Physics) for the academic year 2016-17

### **Under OBC category**

Sl.No	Reg. No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	PH132	AKHIL RAJ T
2.	PH022	MUHAMMAD PANACHIKKOOL

### **Under SC category**

Sl.No	Reg. No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	PH182	PRADEEPTHI KRISHMA J