# NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015

#### Ref.: NITT/DAP/MS/2015

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the M.S. (By Research) programme under Full Time - Stipendiary category for July 2015 session. The admission date will be informed in due time. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

#### 1. Civil Engineering:

- Yewale Nikhil Janardan 1.
- 2. **Om Prakash Vats**
- 3. Nesaventagiri

#### 2. Computer Science & Engineering:

- Abishek Kumar Singh 1.
- 2. Archana Chanda
- 3. Pritam Kar
- 4. Athira AP

#### 3. Energy & Environment:

1. Jaya Kashyap K.

## 4. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:

Ramanuja Vinayak J. 1. Institute Scholarship 2. Siddharth Bardiya 3. Roopa Viswadev Damodaran Institute Scholarship

## 5. Electronics & Communication Engineering:

- Cherukuri Gowtham Krishnan 1.
- 2. Smita Subhash Patil
- 3. Bandili Praveen Kumar

## 6. Instrumentation & Control Engineering:

- J.Ramanuja Vinayak 1.
- 2. Siddharth Bardiya

## 7. Mechanical Engineering:

- Akash A Revankar 1.
- 2. Prateek

#### Date: 16-07-2015

Institute Scholarship

Institute Scholarship

Institute Scholarship

Institute Scholarship
Institute Scholarship
Sponsored by NAVY
(Full Time)
Sponsored by NAVY
(Full Time)

Institute Scholarship

Institute Scholarship

Institute Scholarship Institute Scholarship Institute Scholarship

Institute Scholarship Institute Scholarship

Institute Scholarship Institute Scholarship

# 8. Metallurgical & Materials Engineering:

- 1. Akash A Revankar
- 2. Kasani Tirupataiah
- 3. Aditya Kumar Nag

# 9. Production Engineering:

- 1. Prateek
- 2. Korimilli Suriya Sundar Rao

Institute Scholarship Institute Scholarship Institute Scholarship

Institute Scholarship Institute Scholarship

Dean (Academic)