NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

M.S. (By research) Selection list - Stipendiary Category (Jan. 2013 session)

1.	Chemical Engineering:			
	1.	G.Udayakumar	Institute Scholarship	
2.	2. Civil Engineering:			
	1.	Muhammed Jouhar T.T.	Institute Scholarship	
3.	3. Computer Science & Engineering:			
	1.	Mahesh Jagtap	Institute Scholarship	
4.	Electrical 8	& Electronics Engineering:		
	1.	Soumya Rajan Sahoo	Institute Scholarship	
	2.	More Raju	Institute Scholarship	
5.	Electronic & Communication Engineering:			
	1.	Mahesh Jagtap	Institute Scholarship	
	2.	Challa Nageswara Rao	Institute Scholarship	
6.	Instrumentation & Control Engineering:			
	1.	Shashank Tiwary	Institute Scholarship	
	2.	Soumya Rajan Sahoo	Institute Scholarship	
7.	Mechanical Engineering:			
	1.	Jay Prakash Tripathi	Institute Scholarship	
	2.	Yadunath R Varma	Institute scholarship	
	3.	Punith Singh	Institute Scholarship	
8.	Metallurg	ical & Materials Engineering:		
	1.	Jay Prakash Tripathi	Institute Scholarship	
	2.	Punith Singh	Institute Scholarship	
	3.	N.Kumar	Institute Scholarship	
	4.	A.Vallimanalan	NLC Project (Full Time)	
	5.	Roshan Jacob	NLC Project (Full Time)	
9.	Production	n Engineering:		
	1.	Jay Prakash Tripathi	Institute Scholarship	
	2.	Yadunath R Varma	Institute Scholarship	
	3.	Punith Singh	Institute Scholarship	

Associate Dean (MS/Ph.D.)

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

M.S. (By research) Selection list – Sponsored Category (Jan. 2013 session)

1. Civil Engineering:

1. S.Mercy

Staff/NITT

2. Computer science & Engineering:

- 1. V.Srikrishnan
- 2. P.Vignesh Raja

3. **CECASE:**

- 1. R.Sankaran
- 2. R.Gunaseelan
- 3. T.Ganesh Kumar
- 4. T.Mani
- 5. P.Kumaravel Samy
- 4. **CEESAT:**
 - 1. S.Mercy

Staff/NITT

Associate Dean (MS/Ph.D.)