## DAA/ YAA Recipients, 2017

## DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI AWARDS

CATEGORY	NA	AME	DEGREE (REC/ NIT Tiruchirappalli)	YEAR OF PASSING
Excellence in Academic / Research	Dr. Sridhar Mahadevan		B. E. (Electronics and Communication Engineering)	1981
Excellence in Corporate/ Industry	Dr. Jayant Ramakrishnan		B. E. (Mechanical Engineering)	1981

Excellence in Corporate/ Industry	Shri. Nagraj Murthy	B. E. (Electronics and Communication Engineering)	1981
Excellence in Corporate/ Industry	Ms. Srimathi Shivashankar	B. E. (Computer Science and Engineering)	1990
Excellence in Entrepreneurial venture	Shri. A. Vijayarajan	B. E. (Electronics and Communication Engineering)	1976

Excellence in Entrepreneurial venture	Shri. Prabhu G Kumar	B.E. (Computer Science)	1988
Excellence in service to the society at large	Shri. R.Vasudevan	B. Tech. (Chemical)	1976
Excellence in service to the society at large	Shri. Saibal Mitra	B. Tech. (Chemical)	1988

## YOUNG ACHIEVER AWARDS (YAA)

CATEGORY	NAME		DEGREE	YEAR OF PASSING
Excellence in Entrepreneurial venture	Shri. Vaibhav Lodha		B. Tech. (Instrumentation and Control Engineering)	2007
Excellence in Public Administration	Shri. Vishnu IAS		B. Tech. (Production Engineering)	2009