National Institute of Technology: Tiruchirappalli-620 015

Department of Mechanical Engineering

24.06.2021

Dr.S. Venkatachalapathy

Chairman-Doctoral Committee

CIRCULAR

Mr. Mane Yogesh Ganeshrao (Roll No. 411820051), Ph.D. Research Scholar (Part Time-Internal), Department of Mechanical Engineering will be presenting his **First Doctoral Committee Meeting** on part of his research work as per the regulations of the Ph. D programme of National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli. The details of his presentation are as follows:

Date : 30-06-2021 Time : 11.00 A.M.

Mode : Online Through Cisco Webex,

Meeting Link : https://nitt.webex.com/nitt/j.php?MTID=m0a5572c8e74886880e45343b4

5571758

Meeting number : 165 059 7590 Password : cB2EPQM7vq2

Title : Thermal management of battery system

All are requested to attend and participate in the proceeding of the presentation.

Dr.R.AnandResearch Guide

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, NITT for kind information
- 2. The Dean (Academic), NITT
- 3. Associate Dean (MS/Ph.D.), NITT
- 4. DC members
 - Dr.P.K.Ajeet Babu, Manager, Technology Group, Homologation and Technology Centre, (ARAI), Pune (External Member)
 - Dr. V.Mariappan, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mech., Engg., NITT (Internal Member)
 - Dr.V.Sankaranarayanan, Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, NITT (**Allied Dept. Member**)
 - Dr. R. Anand, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mech., Engg., NITT (**Research Guide**)
- 5. All HODs
- 6. The Librarian
- 7. Student
- 8. Department File